Strategic Management Committee

Dr. Jaideep Devare

Managing Director

Kumar Raj Pherwani

Principal Officer

K .Raghunath

Reinsurance Director

 

Rajesh Kumar Sharma

Chief Operating Officer - Direct Broking

Saurabh V. Dharadhar

Chief Financial Officer

Nikhil Save

Head - People Development

 

Priyesh Pandey

Head- Marketing & Strategy

Vijay Mehrotra

Head - Strategic Alliances

 

Direct Broking

Sachin Sahani

Head - Property and Casualty

.phone no +91-22-66423556

mail id sahani.s@mahindra.com

Nitin Bhavsar

Head -Employee Benefits Consulting & Retention

.phone no +91-22-66423854

mail id nitin.bhavsar@mahindra.com

Muffaddal Dohadwala

DGM – Process & Claims

.phone no +91-22-66423869

mail id dohadwala.muffaddal @mahindra.com

 

Richard Clement

Head - Retail

.phone no +91-22-66423906

mail id clement.richard@mahindra.com

Vikas Mediratta

Business Head - Non Life

.phone no +91-22-66423807

mail id mediratta.vikas@mahindra.com

Om Prakash Singh

Business Head – Health

.phone no +91-22-66423881

mail id singh.omprakash6@mahindra.com

 
 

Shainy Shetty

Head - Tractor

.phone no +91-22-66423849

mail id shetty.shainy@mahindra.com

 
 

Reinsurance Broking

T.Yegnanarayanan

Sr. Vice President – Reinsurance

.phone no +91-22-66423831

mail id t.narayan@mahindrainsurance.com

Krishna Kumar Venugopal

Vice President – Reinsurance

.phone no +91-22-66423859

mail id k.krishna@mahindrainsurance.com

Alpiin K Daani

Vice President – Reinsurance

.phone no +91-22-66423815

mail id daani.ak@mahindrainsurance.com

 
 

Mohammed A Noorani

Associate Vice President – Reinsurance

.phone no +91-22-66423890

mail id ma.noorani@mahindrainsurance.com